The ArgonCube Collaboration

During March 21st and 22nd 2019, a fraction of all members of the ArgonCube collaboration met in Bern (image above).

The collaboration consists of more than 100 physicists from 23 institutes:
Argonne National Laboratory, University of Texas at Arlington, University of Aveiro, University of Bern, Brookhaven National Laboratory, Colorado State University, Joint Institute for Nuclear Research in Dubna, Fermilab, Harvard University, University of Iowa, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Michigan State University, Middle East Technical University Ankara, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, University of California at Berkeley, University of Pennsylvania, University of Rochester, University of Sheffield, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, University of South Carolina, Stony Brook University, Syracuse University, Yale University.